CSP WrassleCast: 25th anniversary Rumble of the Royals show

Chris Jericho, Sheamus and #1 entry in the Rumble match, The Miz, are all on hand for this 25th anniversary battle royale!

Greetings once again, WrassleCasters!!!

WrassleCast 19 is a special one indeed, as we cover the 25th anniversary of the WWF’s Royal Rumble, taking place in St. Louis, Missouri.

For this WrassleCast special, we’re joined by returning WrassleCasters Eclectik, Tim Dogg, Keith Holt, Jr. of Ring Time Pro Wrestling & Brent from Georgia. This extravaganza had a variety of spills, thrills, excitements and disappointments and the CSP WrassleCast All-Stars have got you covered with candid, unedited and unfiltered commentary!

Download links to the show:

Mixcloud http://www.mixcloud.com/coldslitherpodcast/csp-wrasslecast-19-25th-wwf-rumble-of-royals/

Mediafire http://www.mediafire.com/?y56afcvjeacu6at

Can WWF Champion CM Punk overcome the crooked refereeing of John Laurinaitis? Ziggler awaits!

This episode’s WrassleCasters:
Brent from Georgia (@BL_d2nd)
Keith Holt, Jr. from Ring Time Pro Wrestling (@KHoltJr, @RingTimePodcast)
Eclectik (@eclectik)
Tim Dogg (@timdogg98)
Classick (your host – @classickmateria)

We hope you enjoy this exclusive episode, which you can only find here at coldslitherpodcast.com! Please send your thoughts and feedback via comments below or e-mail us at coldslitherpodcast@gmail.com. Also, if you want to join us as a guest on a future WrassleCast, just let us know, we’d love to chop it up with ya!

First ever Royal Rumble winner Hacksaw Jim Duggan. Hooooooooo! Tough Guy!

One Comment Add yours

  1. ***SPOILER ALERT***

    Here are the results from last night’s 30-man over the top battle royal main event.

    Order of Superstars:

    1) The Miz
    2) Alex Riley
    3) R-Truth
    4) Cody Rhodes
    5) Justin Gabriel
    6) Primo
    7) Mick Foley
    8) Ricardo Rodriguez
    9) Santino Marella
    10) Epico
    11) Kofi Kingston
    12) Jerry Lawler
    13) Ezekiel Jackson
    14) Jinder Mahal
    15) The Great Khali
    16) Hunico
    17) Booker T
    18) Dolph Ziggler
    19) “Hacksaw” Jim Duggan
    20) Michael Cole
    21) Kharma
    22) Sheamus
    23) Road Dogg
    24) Jey Uso
    25) Jack Swagger
    26) Wade Barrett
    27) David Otunga
    28) Randy Orton
    29) Chris Jericho
    30) Big Show

    Order of eliminations and by who:

    1) Alex Riley (by The Miz)
    2) R-Truth (by The Miz)
    3) Primo (by Mick Foley)
    4) Justin Gabriel (by Mick Foley & Ricardo Rodriguez)
    5) Ricardo Rodriguez (by Santino Marella)
    6) Epico (by Mick Foley)
    7) Santino Marella (by Cody Rhodes)
    8) Mick Foley (by Cody Rhodes)
    9) Jerry Lawler (by Cody Rhodes)
    10) Jinder Mahal (by The Great Khali)
    11) Ezekiel Jackson (by The Great Khali)
    12) “Hacksaw” Jim Duggan (by Cody Rhodes)
    13) Booker T (by Cody Rhodes)
    14) The Great Khali (by Cody Rhodes)
    15) Michael Cole (by Kharma)
    16) Hunico (by Kharma)
    17) Kharma (by Dolph Ziggler)
    18) Kofi Kingston (by Sheamus)
    19) Road Dogg (by Wade Barrett)
    20) Jey Uso (by Randy Orton)
    21) Wade Barett (by Randy Orton)
    22) David Otunga (by Chris Jericho)
    23) Cody Rhodes (by Big Show)
    24) Jack Swagger (by Big Show)
    25) The Miz (by Big Show)
    26) Dolph Ziggler (by Big Show)
    27) Big Show (by Randy Orton)
    28) Randy Orton (by Chris Jericho)
    29) Chris Jericho (by Sheamus, winner)

    credit to LordsofPain.net for these results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.