I’m Seeing Red: The League


A very quick assignment this week from The League of Extraordinary Bloggers

Photo Assignment: I’m seeing red!

Piece of red velvet cake!!! A walk in the red pa… let’s get on with it, shall we?? Click on each photo below for more details…

seeing red

Collect these other posts this week from around The League!

Fortune and Glory Days: http://fortuneandglorydays.blogspot.com/2013/03/its-monday-and-that-means-another.html?m=0

Matt and Tim Funny: http://mattandtimfunny.blogspot.com/2013/03/im-seeing-red-you-big-dummy.html

Nemesis Complex: http://www.nemesiscomplex.com/the-other-story.html

That Figures: http://that-figures.blogspot.com/2013/03/feature-loeb-seeing-red.html

30ish Year Old Boy: http://thirtyishyearoldboy.blogspot.ca/2013/03/seeing-red.html?m=1

Henchgirl: http://www.henchgirl.net/2013/03/with-blood-and-rage-of-crimson-red.html

The Combat Workshop: http://thecombatworkshop.blogspot.com/2013/03/model-and-movieand-dinner-i-guess.html

Neato Coolville: http://neatocoolville.blogspot.com/2013/03/a-collection-of-red.html

Toyriffic: http://toyriffic.blogspot.com/2013/03/league-of-extraordinary-bloggers-seeing.html

Branded in the 80s: http://brandedinthe80s.com/oh-there-was-going-to-be-blood

Voodoo Madman: http://voodoomandan.blogspot.ca/2013/03/something-red.html

Goodwill Hunting for Geeks: http://goodwillhunting4geeks.blogspot.com/2013/03/league-of-extraordinary-bloggers-im.html

AEIOU and sometimes Why? http://aeiouwhy.blogspot.com/2013/03/league-post-seeing-red.html

Shez Crafti: http://shezcrafti.com/21-things-about-me-color-red/

Calvin’s Canadian Cave of Cool: http://calvinscanadiancaveofcool.blogspot.ca/2013/03/ravishing-in-red.html

Cool and Collected: http://coolandcollected.com/im-seeing-red/

Primordial Badger’s Media Hoard: http://primordialbadgersmediahoard.blogspot.com/2013/03/league-assignment-im-seeing-red.html

Dork Horde: http://dorkhorde.blogspot.com/2013/03/league-of-extraordinary-bloggers-post_14.html

Blogger from Planet Texas: http://www.bloggerfromplanetx.com/assignment-from-the-league-im-seeing-red-and-potentially-orange/

Achievements in Gaming: Pt. 1 http://rgendres.blogspot.com/2013/03/i-play-color-red.html Pt. 2 http://rgendres.blogspot.com/2013/03/red-part-deuce.html

William Bruce West: http://www.williambrucewest.com/2013/03/15/loeb-presents-west-week-ever-red-31513/

Dork Dimension: http://www.dorkdimension.com/2013/03/toy-pix-robotman-ace-magne-power.html

The Man Who Stares at Toys: http://adambobomb.blogspot.com/2013/03/league-assignment-im-seeing-red.html

Traveling Pics: http://traveling-pics.livejournal.com/523865.html

League of Extraordinary Bloggers logo

Interested in joining The League?  Details here!!

3 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.